VIRTUAL EVENTS: Networking, Documentaries and Galas
Next Set Departure: 5/21/2020 - 6/11/2020
These days don't work? Need a different type of itinerary?
Contact us for a custom itinerary.
Steppin' Out Adventures
Steppin' Out Adventures

NETWORKING GROUP SERIES: Please join me for our Business Networking Virtual Event Series every Thursday at noon central, 1 pm Eastern Time, 10 am Pacific time starting May 21 for 4 weeks. Our goal is to help each other and discover different marketing strategies to help our business grow.  I always find it helpful to talk to others and brainstorm together and hopefully you will too. No fee, but please register so you have the zoom account.  Register Below

DOCUMENTARY SCREENING "Nobody Wants Us"   On May 24 at 7 pm Central/ 8 pm est, we will be hosting a virtual screening of Nobody Wants Us, followed by discussion with the filmmaker Laura Seltzer-Duny and we are working on a survivor joining as well. The ticket price is $6.99. In 1940, a ship called the S.S. Quanza left the port of Lisbon carrying several hundred Jewish refugees with the hopes of finding freedom. But events went terribly wrong, and the passengers became trapped on the ship because no country would take them in. Nobody Wants Us tells their gripping true story. Buy your ticket below

GALA 2- Bring A Friend for Fun & Games  On May 30th-- Our first gala was a huge success and so many people asked us to do it again. It made me so happy to add an evening of laughs and connections. We will have different activities, challenges and races - but we will still create teams for a little friendly competition. Join us again. Advance registration required and we will be limiting it 75. So save your spot now. $10 for individual or $16 for 2 people (second person preferably new- we want to meet your awesome friends and bring them into the community) 7:45 Central, 8:45 EST Register Below

 Login to Your Account to View More Trip Details
Available Packages

NETWORKING GROUP SERIES
5/21/2020 - 6/11/2020

Ready To Register

DOCUMENTARY SCREENING "Nobody Wants Us"
5/24/2020

Ready To Register

GALA 2 - Bring A Friend for Fun & Games
5/30/2020

One Person: $10
Multiple Persons: $8 each
Ready To Register

These days don't work? Need a different type of itinerary?
Contact us for a custom itinerary.
 Back
Copyright 2020 Steppin' Out Adventures. All Rights Reserved.
Blog FAQs Privacy Policy Terms of Use Sitemap steppinoutadventures.com
Copyright 2020 Steppin' Out Adventures. All Rights Reserved.